Birmingham Bar Association

BIRMINGHAM BAR ASSOCIATION 2014 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

OFFICERS

Robin L. Burrell, President:  rburrell@najjar.com; 205-250-8459

Steven F. Casey, President-elect:  scasey@joneswalker.com; 204-244-5282

Anna-Katherine Bowman, Secretary-Treasurer:  akb@johnstonbarton.com; 205-458-9400

Robert R. Baugh, Immediate Past President: rbaugh@sirote.com;  205-930-5307;

  AT-LARGE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

LaVeeda M. Battle:  laveedab@gmail.com;  205-322-1504;

Phillip J. Carroll:  pcarroll@babc.com;  205-521-8432;

William S. (Buddy) Cox, III:  wcox@lightfootlaw.com;  205-581-0747;

Kira Y. Fonteneau:  kira@kirafonteneau.com;  205-533-9202;

Honora M. Gathings:  hgathings@gathingslaw.com;  205-322-1201

Candis A. McGowan:  cmcgowan@wcqp.com;  205-314-0500

David Nomberg:  david@nomberglaw.com;  205-930-6900

Maxwell H. Pulliam, Jr.:  max@mpulliam.com;  205-314-0620

Freddy Rubio:  frubio@rubiofirm.com;  205-443-7858;

William B. Wahlheim, Jr.:  wwahlheim@maynardcooper.com;  205-254-1088;

SECTION REPRESENTATIVES

Brian Turner, ADR Section:  brian@bdtlaw.com;  205-643-0844;

Jonathan E. Raulston, Bankruptcy/Commercial Law Section:  jraulston@ehjlaw.com;  205-328-4600;

Andrew S. Nix, Business Law Section:  anix@maynardcooper.com;  205-254-1191;

Mitchell H. Damsky, Criminal Justice Section:  damsky5@aol.com;  205-871-4466;

Federal Practice Section: 

Joe Strickland, Probate Section:  jws@gloorstrickland.com;  205-822-1233;

Leslie Wright, Solo/Small Firm Section:  lwright@rubiofirm.com 205-443-7858;

Tameka Wren, Women Lawyers Section:  tameka.wren@bbvacompass.com;  205-297-3375;

Sia Newman, Workers Compensation Section:  aknewman@travelers.com; 205-982-4625;

Jason R. Bushby, Young Lawyers Section:  jbushby@babc.com;  205-521-8086;

MAGIC CITY BAR ASSOCIATION REPRESENTATIVE

Charles Price, II:  cpii@hsy.com 205-254-1467;

ASB BAR COMMISSIONER'S REPRESENTATIVE

 Diandra DeBrosse:  ddebrosse@gtandslaw.com 205-716-3000;

BBA Executive Director

John W. (Bo) Landrum:  blandrum@birminghambar.org;  205-251-8006, ext. 4;

 

Contact Us | Disclaimer | Site Map

Birmingham Bar Association, 2021 2nd Avenue North, Birmingham, Alabama 35203, 205.251.8006, www.birminghambar.org

Copyright © 2001-2010 Affiniscape, Inc. ®. All rights reserved.

 

Powered by Affiniscape - Web Content and Association Membership Management