Birmingham Bar Association



Birmingham Bar Association 2014 Slate of Candidates (click on a name to view bio)

President:  Robin L. Burrell

President-elect:  Steve Casey & Steve Rowe

Secretary-Treasurer:  Anna Katherine Bowman & Leila Watson


Executive Committee Place 1:  Honora Gathings & Derrick Mills

Executive Committee Place 2:  Courtney French & Max Pulliam

Executive Committee Place 3:  Robin Beardsley Mark & Candis McGowan

Executive Committee Place 4:  Rodney Barganier & David Nomberg


Legal Aid Society of Birmingham:  Janine Smith (uncontested) & Chervis Isom (uncontested)

Bar Aid Trust Trustees:  J. Mason Davis, Gregory H. Hawley, & Marda W. Sydnor (all uncontested)



Contact Us | Disclaimer | Site Map

Birmingham Bar Association, 2021 2nd Avenue North, Birmingham, Alabama 35203, 205.251.8006,

Copyright © 2001-2010 Affiniscape, Inc. ®. All rights reserved.


Powered by Affiniscape - Web Content and Association Membership Management